How To Log Into Two Penguins On Club Penguin

Hey everyone it’s Blitz! I am here to tell you the Multiple Log In Cheat.

1. Open 2 Internet browsers or tabs

2. Log in to Club Penguin normally on a penguin

3. Then go to the log in screen in the other tab or window

4. Press TAB until the square is above OKAY

5. Press the Space Bar

6. There should be the penguins saved on your PC in the background

7. Press Tab again until it is around “log in as a different penguin”

8. Press space bar

9. Type a real penguin name

10. Press TAB to switch the type bar to the password

11. Type a fake password for the penguin

12. Press tab until the square is above OKAY on the error message

13. When a new error message comes up for wrong password CLICK okay

14. Then type the real password for the penguin

15. Choose the same server you went on on the first penguin

Credit to Lilguy574

15 thoughts on “How To Log Into Two Penguins On Club Penguin

  1. Hi you went to my site and asked me if you could be a member of it.I’d love you help out.And sure I’ll add you to it when i am done with some more of my post.

  2. Hi it’s KirbyDavy Again!I would add you to my staff but………i don’t know how.I’m new at wordpress heh heh.Well i will find how to do that and make you a part of my staff.

  3. i havnt till just now seen this blog…wow i feel dumb…but hey nice blog dude… and hey lily hope 2 c u on cp soon

    peace out -ynatti

Leave a Reply

