Club Penguin is Temporarily Down

Hello everyone! It’s Purpalooloo from http://purpalooloo.wordpress.com/ and Blitz has made me an Editor so I will take over his site for him while he is gone.

Yes, Club Penguin is down at the moment. The reason it’s down is because they right now are having the features which are…

  • New server selection
  • Igloo backgrounds
  • Penguin Mail
  • Player Card update

I do not know how long Club Penguin will be down. Here is a picture of what it looks like when you try to go into Club Penguin.

(Click to englarge)

We will just have to wait a while and then when it’s done the new features will be here!

9 thoughts on “Club Penguin is Temporarily Down

  1. HEY GUYS I LOVE THIS WEBSITE AND I CANT WAIT TO BECOME A MEMBER ON CLUB PEUNGUIN! MY MOM JUST GOT THE MONEY FOR IT AND NOW I HAVE TO WAIT ITS SO EXCITING THE HAVE NEW FETURES! -IM SO EXCITED (DID I MENTION THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
    -CHECK OUT MY CARICTURE (TRUFFLE600) I GO ON EVERY WEBSITE!
    BYE!

Leave a Reply

