New Editors

Hey everyone! Well summer is coming and I’m going to be on vacation for a while. So I’m thinking about adding new editors here to post! I might have a contest or just add some of my friends.

Here are some people I’m thinking of adding:

Purpalooloo

Toronto

Spy Guy5000

Keithyy

Mohd 222

Wwe Adam

Graser 8

The poll has been closed. The winner will be announced soon.

I may add you really soon or I may not add you. Please if I do add you post about Club Penguin and do not use bad words.

2 thoughts on “New Editors

Leave a Reply

