Mini Contest

Hey everyone! Who is this penguin?

Rules

You may only guess once

You may only guess one person if you don’t both of your guesses will not count

If two people or more guess the same penguin then the penguin who geussed first will win

Yes there are prizes and hints below

Hints

This penguin is a boy

He is my buddy

He makes great videos

Prizes if you have a site

You will be able to be on my blogroll

I will advertise your site in a post

I will add you in the Famous Penguins Page

Prizes if you don’t have a site

I will be your buddy for at least a month

I will add you to the Famous Penguins Page

I will advertise your penguin in two posts

If you have a site and you don’t like the prizes you can get the prizes for people who don’t have a site. More mini contests will be coming soon!

5 thoughts on “Mini Contest

Leave a Reply

